Top 50 Singapore Bloggers Revealed…in TIN style


Popularity on social media often fluctuates and for bloggers, it is a constant fight to achieve a steady rise or consistent readership from a loyal following. It is always down to the crunch of putting a tangible value into fame on social media.

facebok

Alexa, powered by Amazon, is a site that provides analytical insights on webpage and unique views on a basis of 3 months, and formulate a global rank of a site. There is a disclaimer which we need to address before presenting the Top 50 bloggers in Singapore.

collage

Although it is the closest we can get to rank the Singapore bloggers (as of our best knowledge) in Singapore, do note that this is not a conclusive study of ALL the bloggers in Singapore. Values are taken based on keying in the URL of most Singapore lifestyle bloggers and the result of the global and Singapore rank is shown. Certain bloggers might have been left out without our knowledge but rest assured it is not due to prejudice.

lady iron chef

So are you ready?  Drum roll…..

Here’s presenting to you the Top 50 Bloggers of Singapore

(numbers as of 31 March 2014):

S/N Blog Name Global Alexa Rank Website
1 Ladyironchef 45,103 www.ladyironchef.com
2 Vivawoman 98,993 www.vivawoman.net
3 Mum’s The Word 107,571 www.mumseword.com/
4 Daniel’s Food Diary 156,319 www.danielfooddiary.com
5 cheekiemonkie 167,459 www.cheekiemonkie.net
6 ieatishootipost 167,684 www.ieatishootipost.sg
7 Miss Tam Chiak 198,286 www.misstamchiak.com
8 EdUnloaded 198,884 www.edunloaded.com
9 PassportChop 208,437 www.passportchop.com
10 The J Babies 214,023 www.jbabiesinthedaisies.com
11 Travelerfolio 215,355 www.travelerfolio.com
12 Camemberu 220,983 www.camemberu.com
13 AspirantSG 237,033 www.aspirantsg.com
14 Sakura Haruka 237,432 www.sakuraharuka.com
15 ohsofickle 239,131 www.ohsofickle.blogspot.com
16 johorkaki 239,421 www.johorkaki.blogspot.com
17 MrBrown 253,174 www.mrbrown.com
18 Alvinlogy 261,378 www.alvinology.com
19 Sengkang Babies 304,506 www.sengkangbabies.com
20 xiaxue 318,627 www.xiaxue.blogspot.com
21 mylovelybluesky 334,234 www.mylovelybluesky.com
22 Sanses 338,839 www.sanses.com
23 Seth Lui 346,531 www.sethlui.com
24 Princess Dana Diaries 356,582 www.ourprincessdana.com
25 Gingerbreadmum 375,667 www.gingerbreadmum.com
26 Bong QiuQiu 402,338 www.bongqiuqiu.blogspot.com
27 Beatrice Tan 408,094 www.beatricetan.com
28 The Heart Truths 489,188 www.thehearttruths.com
29 RCHLWNGX 512,066 www.rchlwngx.com
30 Sophie Wilocq 545,674 www.sophiewillocq.com
31 Mitsueki 570,768 www.mitsueki.wordpress.com
32 GNineThree 572,876 www.gninethree.com
33 Darren Sim 584,391 www.darrensim.com
34 Sylistic 687,749 www.sylistic.com
35 Sixpegs 690,170 www.sixpegs.com
36 yawningbread 698,430 www.yawningbread.wordpress.com
37 Naomineo 710,325 www.naomineo.blogspot.com
38 The Occasional Traveller 726,903 www.theoccasionaltraveller.com
39 Moonberry 732,959 www.moonberry.com
40 Melicacy 736,398 www.melicacy.com
41 DreaChong 812,036 www.dreachong.com
42 Melissa Celestine Koh 820,282 www.melissacelestinekoh.com
43 Tiffany Yong 849,816 www.tiffanyyong.com
44 iisjong 891,020 www.iisjong.com
45 Peonykiss 986,207 www.peonykiss.com
46 Only William 1,064,190 www.onlywilliam.blogspot.com
47 Beanie N Us 1,151,873 www.beanienus.blogspot.com
48 The Accidental Mom Blogger 1,205,453 www.accidental-mom-blogger.blogspot.com
49 Hpility 1,439,313 www.hpility.com
50 Mama Wear Papa Shirt 1,659,797 www.mamawearpapashirt.com

 

Congrats to all 50 bloggers for making into the TOP 50 in TIN style.

And not forgetting our Influencer Network’s bloggers who made it in this list.

 

6 thoughts on “Top 50 Singapore Bloggers Revealed…in TIN style”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s